Abandoned …

Cleaning out my computer and came across these shots.  One of my all time favorite places to shoot.  I need to make the time to get out with my camera more often.  I think that’s even on my resolution list….Stop being Lazing!!!

 

 

Shattered… one of my favorites…

 

Love the thought… of the stories this place could tell…

 

This house was one of my favorite places to shoot…

 

 

Loved this….looking from the dark into the light…

 

 

Crazy exciting what you can find on an abandoned property….

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Abandoned …

  1. bittercharm says:

    Awesome pics… Put them on flicker make a slide show and then put them hear… it will be awesome.

  2. bittercharm says:

    Not Spamming, Just stopping by to say I have named you for versatile blogger award.
    http://reeflections.wordpress.com/2012/01/03/the-versatile-blogger-award/
    Regards,
    BC

  3. I like the broken glass one. I’m a photo-dork too! Do you have a Flickr? My username is Steeena (3 e’s) if you’re on there!

    • Muddy Socks says:

      I haven’t used Flickr in forever. Maybe I should get back on it…but then I figure, Oh what the hell..I will just be lazy and post what I want here. Ha! I will check you out on there. Love me another photo-dork! << your words, not mine !

  4. knudsens says:

    Looks like a great place.

  5. TM says:

    I JUST LOVE YOUR BLOGS.I READ THEM EVERYDAY AND NO YOU DONT LOOK LIKE A DORK WITH LIGHTS AND EVERYTHING 🙂

Leave a Reply

